Lanolin Repair Balm

The Lanolin Repair Balm is an all-rounder and the perfect companion for every handbag. It smoothes and nourishes rough and chapped skin. Lips remain irresistibly soft and supple even in winter. Our balm is the secret weapon against cracked nail beds and in summer it also cares for feet silky soft if needed.

Application: Take a fingertip of the balm and apply directly to lips, nail beds and other rough or chapped skin areas. For intensive care of stressed feet, take a slightly larger amount, massage and leave overnight. To do this, put light cotton socks over the creamed feet. The product is very economical and intended for targeted use. For more extensive use, we recommend Sensitive Skin Repair.

Lanolin Repair Balm works:

✓ Repairing and regenerating

✓ refatting

✓ protective

CHF 52.90

Lanolin Repair Balm

© Photo: no excuses LANUR

Lanolin Repair Balm is c2c certified. The product contains exclusively:

Lanolin, apricot kernel oil and beeswax

Lanolin-Repair-Balm-LANUR-hautkosmetik

Lanolin Repair Balm

The Lanolin Repair Balm is an all-rounder and the perfect companion for every handbag. It smoothes and nourishes rough and chapped skin. Lips remain irresistibly soft and supple even in winter. Our balm is the secret weapon against cracked nail beds and in summer it also cares for feet silky soft if needed.

Application: Take a fingertip of Lanolin Repair Balm and apply directly to lips, nail beds and other rough or chapped skin areas. For intensive care of stressed feet, take a slightly larger amount, massage and leave overnight. To do this, put light cotton socks over the creamed feet. The product is very economical and intended for targeted use. For more extensive use, we recommend Sensitive Skin Repair.

Lanolin Repair Balm works:

✓ Repairing and regenerating

✓ refatting

✓ protective

CHF 52.90

Lanolin Repair Balm is c2c certified. The product contains:

Lanolin, apricot kernel oil and beeswax

Inhaltstoffe Lanolin - zertifizierte bio-kosmetik

Dhe certified organic lanolin is the most important ingredient of LANOLIN REPAIR BALM. It is obtained from the wool of sheep and is the heart of no excuses LANUR. No other active ingredient protects the skin like this natural product used for thousands of years. The sheep live freely in the Patagonian pastureland far from factory farming. We support our partners in keeping it that way.

Other ingredients
Inhaltstoffe Aprikosenkernöl - skin care

apricot kernel oil is a rich source of essential fatty acids and provides vitamins A and E, which rounds off the effectiveness of LANOLIN REPAIR BALM. Our mill-fresh, virgin, Demeter certified apricot kernel oil comes from Turkey. There, the cultivation of apricots has a long tradition. Our supplier is a true pioneer in biodynamic cultivation. In this way, it not only promotes the protection of nature, but also the survival of small farmers and thus prevents rural exodus.

Other ingredients
Inhaltstoffe Bienenwachs -

Bienen wax is a miracle product of nature. In LANOLIN REPAIR BALM it strengthens the protection of the skin against environmental influences and we also appreciate its smoothing, softening and calming effect. Our beeswax comes from German and Austrian beekeepers who have committed themselves to the guidelines of Bioland, Naturland or EU-Bio. At the selected farms they take care of the bees with love and passion. In this way, we directly and indirectly support ecologically sustainable forms of agriculture.

Other ingredients

STORY

c2c

The products of no excuses LANUR are structured to be used according to the skin type. According to our understanding of sustainability and convenience, there is no need for 1000 products for 1000 problems. We will add individual active ingredients to our basic range according to a modular system, so that you can put together your perfect skincare routine. If you’re not sure which product suits you best, describe your skin in a message to us using the contact form and you’ll get personalized feedback from us on which product is best for what, or get inspired via our social media feeds.

Lanolin Repair Balm

Der Lanolin Repair Balm ist ein Alleskönner und der perfekte Begleiter für jede Handtasche. Er glättet und pflegt raue und spröde Hautstellen. Lippen bleiben auch im Winter unwiderstehlich weich und geschmeidig. Unser Balm ist die Geheimwaffe gegen rissige Nagelbetten und im Sommer pflegt er bei Bedarf auch Füsse seidenweich.

Anwendung: Nehmen Sie eine Fingerspitze des Balms und tragen Sie ihn direkt auf die Lippen, Nagelbetten und andere raue oder spröde Hautstellen auf. Für die Intensivpflege von beanspruchten Füssen, eine etwas grössere Menge nehmen, einmassieren und über Nacht einwirken lassen. Dazu leichte Baumwollsocken über die eingecremten Füsse ziehen. Das Produkt ist sehr ergiebig und zur gezielten Anwendung gedacht. Für die grossflächigere Anwendung empfehlen wir die Sensitive Skin Repair.

Lanolin Repair Balm wirkt:

✓ reparierend und regenerierend

✓ rückfettend

✓ schützend

CHF 52.90

Lanolin Repair Balm

© Foto: no excuses LANUR

Lanolin Repair Balm ist c2c-zertifiziert. Das Produkt enthält ausschliesslich:

Lanolin, Aprikosenkerne-Öl und Bienenwachs

Lanolin-Repair-Balm-LANUR-hautkosmetik

Lanolin Repair Balm

Der Lanolin Repair Balm ist ein Alleskönner und der perfekte Begleiter für jede Handtasche. Er glättet und pflegt raue und spröde Hautstellen. Lippen bleiben auch im Winter unwiderstehlich weich und geschmeidig. Unser Balm ist die Geheimwaffe gegen rissige Nagelbetten und im Sommer pflegt er bei Bedarf auch Füsse seidenweich.

Anwendung: Nehmen Sie eine Fingerspitze Lanolin Repair Balm und tragen Sie ihn direkt auf die Lippen, Nagelbetten und andere raue oder spröde Hautstellen auf. Für die Intensivpflege von beanspruchten Füssen, eine etwas grössere Menge nehmen, einmassieren und über Nacht einwirken lassen. Dazu leichte Baumwollsocken über die eingecremten Füsse ziehen. Das Produkt ist sehr ergiebig und zur gezielten Anwendung gedacht. Für die grossflächigere Anwendung empfehlen wir die Sensitive Skin Repair.

Lanolin Repair Balm wirkt:

✓ reparierend und regenerierend

✓ rückfettend

✓ schützend

CHF 52.90

Lanolin Repair Balm ist c2c-zertifiziert. Das Produkt enthält:

Lanolin, Aprikosenkerne-Öl und Bienenwachs

Inhaltstoffe Lanolin - zertifizierte bio-kosmetik

Das bio-zertifizierte Lanolin ist der wichtigste Bestandteil des LANOLIN REPAIR BALMS. Es wird aus der Wolle von Schafen gewonnen und ist das Herzstück von no excuses LANUR. Kein anderer Wirkstoff schützt die Haut so, wie dieses seit Jahrtausenden verwendete Naturprodukt. Die Schafe leben frei in der patagonischen Weidelandschaft fernab von Massentierhaltung. Wir unterstützen unsere Partner, dass das auch so bleiben kann.

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe
Inhaltstoffe Aprikosenkernöl - skin care

aprikosenkernöl ist eine reiche Quelle an essenziellen Fettsäuren und liefert Vitamin A und E, was die Wirkungskraft des LANOLIN REPAIR BALMS abrundet. Unser mühlenfrisches, natives, Demeter zertifiziertes Aprikosenkernöl kommt aus der Türkei. Dort hat der Anbau von Aprikosen lange Tradition. Unser Zulieferer ist ein wahrer Pionier im biodynamischen Anbau. Er fördert damit nicht nur den Schutz der Natur, sondern auch das Überleben der Kleinbauern und verhindert damit die Landflucht.

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe
Inhaltstoffe Bienenwachs - skin care

Bienenwachs ist ein Wundermittel der Natur. Im LANOLIN REPAIR BALM verstärkt es den Schutz der Haut gegen Umwelteinflüsse und wir schätzen auch seine glättende, weichmachende und beruhigende Wirkung. Unser Bienenwachs kommt aus deutscher und österreichischer Imkerei, die sich den Richtlinien von Bioland-, Naturland oder EU-Bio verpflichtet haben. Bei den ausgewählten Betrieben kümmert man sich mit Liebe und Leidenschaft um die Bienen. Damit unterstützen wir direkt und indirekt ökologisch nachhaltige Formen der Landwirtschaft.

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe

STORY

c2c

Die Produkte von no excuses LANUR sind so aufgebaut, dass sie je nach Hauttyp eingesetzt werden. Nach unserem Nachhaltigkeitsverständnis und Bequemlichkeitsfaktor braucht es nicht 1000 Produkte für 1000 Probleme. Wir werden unser Basis-Sortiment nach Baukastensystem um einzelne Wirkstoffe ergänzen, damit Du Dir Deine perfekte Pflege zusammenstellen kannst. Wenn Du nicht sicher bist, welches Produkt zu Dir passt, dann beschreibe uns Deine Haut in einer Nachricht an uns mit dem Kontaktformular und Du bekommst ein persönliches Feedback von uns, welches Produkt du am besten wofür einsetzt oder lass Dich über unsere Social Media Feeds inspirieren.