Sensitive Age Defense

The light anti-aging face cream is ideal for daily care. Thanks to its effective composition, it penetrates deep into the upper layers of the skin and moisturizes it. It has a skin-soothing effect and strengthens the skin’s own barrier by promoting its regenerative power. The skin feels silky and appears noticeably smoothed and soothed.

Application: Rub an approximately pea-sized amount of Sensitive Age Defense between the palms of the hands to form a fine emulsion. Apply to face, neck and décolleté in the morning and evening after cleansing. Gently massage in. The ideal amount may vary depending on skin type. It should absorb very easily.

Sensitive Age Defense works:

✓ moisturizing

✓ skin soothing

✓ protective

✓ anti-aging

✓ Repairing and regenerating

CHF 86.90

Sensitive Age Defense

© Photo: no excuses LANUR

Sensitive Age Defense is c2c certified. The product contains:

Apricot kernel oil, meadowfoam oil and hay
All ingredients

Sensitive-Age LANUR-niche beauty

Sensitive Age Defense

The light anti-aging face cream is ideal for daily care. Thanks to its effective composition, it penetrates deep into the upper layers of the skin and moisturizes it. It has a skin-soothing effect and strengthens the skin’s own barrier by promoting its regenerative power. The skin feels silky and appears noticeably smoothed and soothed.

Application: Rub an approximately pea-sized amount of Sensitive Age Defense between the palms of the hands to form a fine emulsion. Apply to face, neck and décolleté in the morning and evening after cleansing. Gently massage in. The ideal amount may vary depending on skin type. It should absorb very easily.

Sensitive Age Defense works:

✓ moisturizing

✓ skin soothing

✓ protective

✓ anti-aging

✓ Repairing and regenerating

CHF 86.90

Sensitive Age Defense is c2c certified. The product contains:

Apricot kernel oil, meadowfoam oil and hay

Inhaltstoffe Aprikosenkernöl - skin care

Apricot kernel oil is a rich source of essential fatty acids and provides vitamin A and E. Vitamin E is the anti-aging agent par excellence, but the versatile oil also contributes to the lightness of SENSITIVE AGE DEFENSE, which can be worn under makeup as an ideal day cream. Our mill-fresh, virgin, Demeter certified apricot kernel oil comes from Turkey. There, the cultivation of apricots has a long tradition. Our supplier is a true pioneer in biodynamic cultivation. In this way, it not only promotes the protection of nature, but also the survival of small farmers and thus prevents rural exodus.

Inhaltstoffe Wiesenschaumkraut LANUR clean beauty

Uur meadowfoam oil is grown in the state of Oregon (USA). The 48 independent farm families produce various sustainable commodities for the cosemtics industry in the Willamette Valley. The oil is an ideal moisturizer and improves the oxidation stability of SENSITIVE AGE DEFENSE. It is Cosmos and Natrue approved and we are very pleased that the cooperative has recently decided to change all the processing of its products to natural cosmetics standard (mechanical production). The conventional practice of solvent extraction is thus dispensed with.

Inhaltstoffe Heudestillat - biokosmetik mit zertifikat

Whe meadows are cradles of biodiversity. Rich in a wide variety of plants that have a versatile effect and give SENSITIVE AGE DEFENSE its own fragrance. Our hay distillate comes from a meadow in Upper Austria, which has been kept organically for decades. If you let nature have its way, you’ll get slightly different flavors every year, as herbs and grasses develop quite differently. We gladly accept what nature offers us in this pure quality and is carefully and skillfully processed by our partner.

All certified ingredients contained in Sensitive Age Defense at a glance:

 

Aqua (Water), Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Propylheptyl Caprylate, C10-18 Triglycerides, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Flores Graminis (Hay) Water, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Lanolin, Ribes Nigrum (Black Current) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Allantoin, Linalool, Geraniol
Read more

STORY

c2c

The products of no excuses LANUR are structured to be used according to the skin type. According to our understanding of sustainability and convenience, there is no need for 1000 products for 1000 problems. We will add individual active ingredients to our basic range according to a modular system, so that you can put together your perfect skincare routine. If you’re not sure which product suits you best, describe your skin in a message to us using the contact form and you’ll get personalized feedback from us on which product is best for what, or get inspired via our social media feeds.

Sensitive Age Defense

Diese leichte und schnell einziehende Anti-Aging-Gesichtscrème kann aufgrund ihrer wirkungsvollen Zusammensetzung tief in die oberen Hautschichten eindringen und sie mit viel Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Angereichert mit Antioxidantien bindet sie freie Radikale und beugt so der Hautalterung vor. Ihre Haut fühlt sich seidig an und erscheint merklich geglättet und beruhigt.

Sensitive Age Defense wirkt:

✓ feuchtigkeitsspendend

✓ hautberuhigend

✓ schützend

✓ anti-aging

✓ reparierend und regenerierend

CHF 86.90

Sensitive Age Defense ist c2c-zertifiziert. Das Produkt enthält:

Aprikosenkerne-Öl, Wiesenschaumkraut-Öl und Heu

© Foto: no excuses LANUR

Sensitive-Age LANUR-no-excuses

Sensitive Age Defense

Diese leichte und schnell einziehende Anti-Aging-Gesichtscrème kann aufgrund ihrer wirkungsvollen Zusammensetzung tief in die oberen Hautschichten eindringen und sie mit viel Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Angereichert mit Antioxidantien bindet sie freie Radikale und beugt so der Hautalterung vor. Ihre Haut fühlt sich seidig an und erscheint merklich geglättet und beruhigt.

Sensitive Age Defense wirkt:

✓ feuchtigkeitsspendend

✓ hautberuhigend

✓ schützend

✓ anti-aging

✓ reparierend und regenerierend

CHF 86.90

Sensitive Age Defense ist c2c-zertifiziert. Das Produkt enthält:

Aprikosenkerne-Öl, Wiesenschaumkraut-Öl und Heu

© Foto: no excuses LANUR

Inhaltstoffe Aprikosenkernöl

Aprikosenkernöl ist eine reiche Quelle an essenziellen Fettsäuren und liefert Vitamin A und E. Vitamin E ist das Mittel gegen Hautalterung schlechthin, aber das vielseitige Öl trägt auch zur Leichtigkeit der SENSITIVE AGE DEFENSE bei, die als ideale Tagescreme unter dem Make-Up getragen werden kann. Unser mühlenfrisches, natives, Demeter zertifiziertes Aprikosenkernöl kommt aus der Türkei. Dort hat der Anbau von Aprikosen lange Tradition. Unser Zulieferer ist ein wahrer Pionier im biodynamischen Anbau. Er fördert damit nicht nur den Schutz der Natur, sondern auch das Überleben der Kleinbauern und verhindert damit die Landflucht.

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe
Inhaltstoffe Wiesenschaumkraut

Unser Wiesenschaumkrautöl wird im Staate Oregon (USA) angebaut. Die 48 unabhängigen Bauernfamilien produzieren im Willamette Valley verschiedene nachhaltige Rohstoffe für die Kosemtik-Industrie. Das Öl ist ein idealer Feuchtigkeitsspender und verbessert die Oxidationsstabilität der SENSITIVE AGE DEFENSE. Es ist Cosmos und Natrue zugelassen und es freut uns sehr, dass die Kooperative vor kurzem entschieden hat, die gesamte Weiterverarbeitung ihrer Produkte auf Naturkosmetik-Standard (mechanische Produktion) umzustellen. Es wir damit auf die herkömmliche Praxis der Lösungsmittelextraktion verzichtet.

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe
Inhaltstoffe Heudestillat

Wiesen sind Wiegen der Biodiversität. Reich an unterschiedlichsten Pflanzen, die vielseitig wirken und der SENSITIVE AGE DEFENSE ihre eigene Duftnote verleihen. Unser Heudestillat kommt von einer, seit (sehr )Jahrzehnten biologisch gehaltenen, Wiese in Oberösterreich. Wenn man der Natur ihren Willen lässt, dann bekommt man jedes Jahr etwas abweichende Aromen, da sich (ja die) Kräuter und Gräser ganz unterschiedlich entwickeln. Wir nehmen gerne an, was uns die Natur in dieser reinen Qualität anbietet und von unserem Partner sorgfältig und gekonnt verarbeitet wird.

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe

STORY

c2c

Die Produkte von no excuses LANUR sind so aufgebaut, dass sie je nach Hauttyp eingesetzt werden. Nach unserem Nachhaltigkeitsverständnis und Bequemlichkeitsfaktor braucht es nicht 1000 Produkte für 1000 Probleme. Wir werden unser Basis-Sortiment nach Baukastensystem um einzelne Wirkstoffe ergänzen, damit Du Dir Deine perfekte Pflege zusammenstellen kannst. Wenn Du nicht sicher bist, welches Produkt zu Dir passt, dann beschreibe uns Deine Haut in einer Nachricht an uns mit dem Kontaktformular und Du bekommst ein persönliches Feedback von uns, welches Produkt du am besten wofür einsetzt oder lass Dich über unsere Social Media Feeds inspirieren.